We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AIRPARK AUTO SERVICE
480-998-1605
8115 E. RAINTREE
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85260
33.6187283 -111.9062
http://www.airparkauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
565 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 01/19/2018
Honest, Reliable and Great Service
  Mike 01/18/2018
Great and honest service!
  Camille 01/18/2018
  Harry 01/16/2018
As usual, you guys are terrific! Work done well, with time to spare! Thanks Airpark Auto!!
  Tim 01/11/2018
Friendly ?Can do? attitude prevails. Customer is their focus
  Jeff 01/11/2018
Very satisfied. Quality work, reasonable prices, clean facility, and very friendly/helpful staff. I?ve been coming to Airpark Auto Service for 15-20 years and have ALWAYS been incredibly satisfied.
  Kenneth 01/04/2018
  Steve 01/04/2018
Thanks so much to Aaron and your team for helping me out with a last minute major repair before the holidays. Aaron has been helping to keep my truck running for many years just passing 200,000 miles. Just two days before leaving for a holiday trip the transmission went out and Aaron was able to find and install a replacement in time for us to make our holiday celebration. The tech team even stayed late one evening to make sure we got on the road in time. You don't find this level of service very often any more. Thanks very much! Steve Speak
  Kevin 12/28/2017
Wonderful experience. As auto repair facilities go, this one is by far the best there is! Highly recommended!!!
  Mickey 12/28/2017
Always professional and friendly. These guys let you know what is going on with the inner workings of your car and give you driving peace of mind.
  Richard 12/22/2017
Great service and Kevin is always outstanding in explaining about your vehicle
  Dan 12/15/2017
5
  Jim 12/14/2017
As usual, I got fast, highly competent service from Airpark Auto Service this past week when my brakes were failing big time. Kevin seems to go out of his way to make sure that I am satisfied at all times. I would never choose to go anywhere else for my auto service.
  Larry 12/14/2017
Great service! Highly recommend Airpark Auto Service
  Camille 12/14/2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Rhonda 12/14/2017
Honest and reliable. Best in the business. Will continue to use Airpark Auto Service for all of our vehicle repair needs.
  Pat 12/07/2017
The employees at Airpark Auto Service are all wonderful. From the front desk to the garage, all questions are answered and work performed in a timely manner. For that reason, they live up to their word in every way. Would highly recommend to all.
  Benjamin 11/30/2017
The staff are all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Customer Service is their mission statement.
  Patrica 11/16/2017
I find the team always responsive and helpful. Even telling me I really don't need service when my vehicle insists it does! Kevin always has time to talk and advise me, and I trust him.
  Scott 11/16/2017
Simply the best place to bring your car for service.
Total page: 29
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-998-1605
near by local auto car shop
8115 E. RAINTREE
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85260
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo