We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AIRPARK AUTO SERVICE
480-998-1605
8115 E. RAINTREE
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85260
33.6187283 -111.9062
http://www.airparkauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
548 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrica 11/16/2017
I find the team always responsive and helpful. Even telling me I really don't need service when my vehicle insists it does! Kevin always has time to talk and advise me, and I trust him.
  Scott 11/16/2017
Simply the best place to bring your car for service.
  Arlene 11/09/2017
5
  Andy 11/02/2017
As always, great service!!
  Carol 11/02/2017
In the years since my husband passed away, I have valued having a place where I could get good service and trusted advice re my car and its care. Thank you!
  David 10/21/2017
Excellent service and communication throughout process.
  Joann 10/20/2017
Superb customer service and great value!!!! Highly recommend this place
  Ryan 10/19/2017
Went in for a second opinion on some work that might have needed to be done. Appreciated Airpark Auto's honest opinion and knowledgeable staff.
  Jessica 10/13/2017
Honest assessment of any issues on our Van. They go above and beyond.
  Jeff 10/05/2017
Good, honest shop. Very helpful.uuuyt
  Harry 10/02/2017
These people are great! They do what they say, and do it well! I have been a customer of theirs for many years, and they always have been fair, honest and professional!
  Jim 09/28/2017
Best and most honest shop around!
  T. Craig 09/28/2017
  Don 09/28/2017
  Kevin 09/21/2017
Outstanding service at a fair price every time!
  Helen 09/14/2017
Airpark Auto is MY mechanic and go-to shop for everything automotive related. The friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff from the front desk, to the back auto bays, to the owner, Nadine, contribute to the high confidence I have that this shop will keep my car (s) not only running smoothly but current with the services I need. I know when I take my car in the services I need will be performed correctly and in a reasonable amount of time. On the few occasions I've needed something other than a L-O-F, I've been kept apprised of the service progress and have always been consulted when there's been a cost change. I recommend Airpark Auto for all your automotive needs.
  Mike 09/14/2017
  Hight 09/14/2017
  Stu 08/31/2017
they do a great job, and honest! fifteen years and counting
  Mike 08/24/2017
After a stone went through the grill of my VW Golf R and took out the A/C condenser, I went to the car dealer for an estimate. I then went to my insurance agent and received a much lower estimate. I went down the street to Airpark Auto Service to get an estimate (using only factory-made parts). I also wanted to put a stainless steel screen behind the grill to prevent another occurrence. Air Park suggested that I go to Ric's Body and Paint for installing the stainless steel mesh, which I did. The entire work was under the insurance estimate, and I have since driven the car about 1500 miles with no problems. The customer service at both places was excellent as was their auto service.
Total page: 28
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
480-998-1605
near by local auto car shop
8115 E. RAINTREE
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85260
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo